Sermons

Preacher: Paul Olver (31), Julie Gray (6), Arlene Weigand (2), Christine Nakano (2), Joe Alvarez (2), Marvin Gray (1), Dr. Ukosakul (1), Jonathan Oleson (1), Soo Ji Alvarez (1).
Series: Christmas Songs (4), Finding Wholeness (7), Be Encouraged (6), None (21), Footsteps of Paul (9).
Date: 2012 (37), 2013 (10)

Sermons (47)

Servants of Christ
(Part of the None series).
mp3
Preached by Paul Olver on March 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
My Heart, Christ's Home
(Part of the None series).
mp3
Preached by Paul Olver on March 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Final Sacrifice
(Part of the None series).
mp3
Preached by Julie Gray on March 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Christ, Community, Cause
(Part of the None series).
mp3
Preached by Paul Olver on February 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Contributing in Christ's Cause
(Part of the None series).
mp3
Preached by Paul Olver on February 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Connected in Community
(Part of the None series).
mp3
Preached by Paul Olver on February 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
All In
(Part of the None series).
mp3
Preached by Paul Olver on January 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Everyone means EVERYone
(Part of the None series).
mp3
Preached by Paul Olver on January 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
What Do You Want from Me?
(Part of the None series).
mp3
Preached by Julie Gray on January 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Epiphany: Revelation
(Part of the None series).
mp3
Preached by Arlene Weigand on January 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser